Deep Shrestha : Har Raat Sapanima


This song is very slow paced, calm and touches the heart directly of everyone specially who are out of home since a time. Personally, I like it very much. To tell it frankly, after having heard this song, I became Deep’s fan. Really a great song…. enjoy !!!

~ by wienmandu on August 29, 2008.

2 Responses to “Deep Shrestha : Har Raat Sapanima”

  1. Hi Sir…..
    Honestly…loved the songs , which i used to sing as a favorate one …
    Enjoyed a lot ……Wish …….I was there with you and with Deep Shrestha….where ever ……..I…….can feel it …haaa……because ….I know ? You Know ? how it hurts when we are far away…….
    HAppy Dasain to you and to all to whom has a feelings like me …Take Care……

  2. I did enjoyed a lot ..because …of missing you all who did al the good work ..plzzz keep on doing….and I will b ethere to support you where ever ? when ever ? and also remember me…….

Leave a Reply

 
